Kidlington Kites - LEAGUE RESULTS

LATEST RESULTS
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 10 Nov 2019
 Amazon KitesDidcot Saturns Lost 16-24
 Apollo KitesAbbey Bluebirds Lost 5-16
 Echo KitesChallow Lost 8-23
 Rebel KitesTrinity Wolves Won 28-17
 Rocket KitesTrinity Bobcats Drawn 16-16
 Spectra KitesWallingford Twisters Drawn 21-21
 Vector KitesDidcot Comets Won 0-0 17-7
Date: Thu 07 Nov 2019
 Charlie KitesChallow B Lost 37-54
Date: Mon 04 Nov 2019
 U19 AlphasOxford Royals A Lost 19-33
Date: Thu 24 Oct 2019
 Charlie KitesBicester Bullets C Won 36-33
Date: Sun 20 Oct 2019
 Rebel KitesTrinity Wolves Won 26-20
Date: Thu 17 Oct 2019
 Charlie KitesShrivenham Swifts Won 42-25
Date: Mon 14 Oct 2019
 U19 AlphasTrinity Oxford CANCELLED
Date: Thu 10 Oct 2019
 Charlie KitesComets Lost 23-60
Date: Mon 07 Oct 2019
 U19 AlphasVale B Won 41-36
Date: Sun 06 Oct 2019
 Evo KitesACNC Panthers Won 22-5
 Spectra KitesACNC Tigers Won 31-6
 Vector KitesEynsham Endeavours Lost 13-31
Date: Thu 03 Oct 2019
 Charlie KitesWitney Wallabies Lost 33-46
Date: Mon 30 Sep 2019
 U19 AlphasOSP Betas CANCELLED
Date: Sun 29 Sep 2019
 Echo KitesWallingford Storm Won 7-1
 Rebel KitesBB Piranhas Lost 16-17
 Spectra Kitesfaringdon storm Won 33-1
Date: Mon 23 Sep 2019
 U19 AlphasAbingdon Eagles Pink Won 31-21
Date: Sun 22 Sep 2019
 Apollo KitesAbbey Fireflies Lost 6-25
 Echo KitesDidcot Galaxies Lost 2-8
 Rebel KitesEynsham Elites Won 29-5
 Spectra KitesDidcot Rockets Won 39-1
Date: Thu 19 Sep 2019
 Charlie KitesSummertown Tigers Lost 27-33
Date: Mon 16 Sep 2019
 U19 AlphasEynsham Lions Lost 0-0
Date: Sun 15 Sep 2019
 Echo KitesChallow Won 12-4
 Rebel KitesAbbey Bluebirds Won 43-4
<