Kidlington Kites Echo Kites Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Challow(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 21.30pmU13 Won 12-4
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Didcot Galaxies(H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13 Lost 2-8
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Wallingford Storm(H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13 Won 7-1
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Abbey Fireflies(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Challow(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 612:30U13 Lost 8-23
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Farringdon lightning(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 613:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Bicester Foxes(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 612:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Abbey Dragonflies(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 613:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Challow(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 612:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Farringdon lightning(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 613:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Bicester Foxes(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 612:30U13 CANCELLED
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Abbey Dragonflies(H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Bicester Foxes(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12.30U13 Teamsheet
<