Kidlington Kites Bravo Kites Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Oxy Ladies(H) Home (The Community Arena) 19.00Senior League Teamsheet
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Abingdon Eagles Blues(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Yarnton B(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Wallingford Twisters (H) Home (The Community Arena) 7.00pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Didcot Saturns(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Oxford Royals C(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7.00pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Oxford City Lightening(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 21 Nov 2019 ACNC C(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7.00pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Oxy Ladies(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Abingdon Eagles Blues(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League CANCELLED
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Yarnton B(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Wallingford Twisters (H) Home (The Community Arena) 7pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Didcot Saturns(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Oxford Royals C(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Oxford City Lightening(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 12 Mar 2020 ACNC C(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Abingdon Eagles Blues(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30Senior League Teamsheet
<