Kidlington Kites U19 Bravos Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Summertown Tigers(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Won 36-15
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Eynsham Swans(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 38.30pmSenior League Won 36-18
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Bicester Bullets C(A) Away (Central Venue Court 5)7.00pmSenior League Won 44-6
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Oxy Ladies(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Won 21-12
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Banbury Blues C(H) Home (The Community Arena) 19:00Senior League Won 31-18
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Didcot Zodiacs(H) Home (The Community Arena) 20:30Senior League Won 44-14
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Shrivenham Swifts(H) Home (The Community Arena) 19:00Senior League Teamsheet
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Cellmark Comets(H) Home (The Community Arena) 20:30Senior League Won 47-10
Thu 10 Jan 2019 Summertown Tigers(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 48.30pmSenior League Won 39-26
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Eynsham Swans(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Oxy Ladies(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Banbury Blues C(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7.00pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Didcot Zodiacs(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Shrivenam Swifts(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7.00pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Cellmark Comets(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Bicester Bullets C(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7.00pmSenior League Won 51-10
Thu 16 May 2019 Summertown Tigers(H) Home (Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre) Court 17pmSenior League Teamsheet
Thu 23 May 2019 Oxy Ladies(H) Home (The Community Arena) 20:30Senior League
Thu 23 May 2019 Oxy Ladies(A) Away8.30pmSenior League
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Abbey Tornadoes(H) Home (The Community Arena) 19:00Senior League Teamsheet
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Challow Silver(H) Home (The Community Arena) 20:30Senior League Teamsheet
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Shrivenam Swifts(H) Home (The Community Arena) 19:00Senior League Teamsheet
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Bicester Bullets C(H) Home (The Community Arena) 20:30Senior League Teamsheet
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Didcot Supanovas(H) Home (The Community Arena) 19:00Senior League
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Cellmark Comets(H) Home (The Community Arena) 20:30Senior League
<