Kidlington Kites Evo Kites Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Wallingford Tornadoes(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12.30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 29 Sep 2019 BB Snappers(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 06 Oct 2019 ACNC Panthers(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12:30U13 Won 22-5
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Abbey Bluebirds(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 17 Nov 2019 BB Torpedos(H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Didcot Rockets(H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Eynsham Eagles(H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Wallingford Twisters (H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13 Teamsheet
Sun 26 Jan 2020 BB Torpedos(H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Didcot Rockets(H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Eynsham Eagles(H) Home (The Community Arena) 13:30U13
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Wallingford Twisters (H) Home (Gosford School netball courts) 13:30U13
<