Kidlington Kites U19 Alphas Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Wallingford Tornadoes(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 37.00pmSenior League Won 38-26
Wed 26 Sep 2018 AB Eagles Red(A) Away (Central Venue Court 5)8.30 pmSenior League Won 44-34
Wed 03 Oct 2018 Abbey Storm(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 27.00pmSenior League Won 49-18
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Eynsham Harts(A) Away (Central Venue Court 2)8.30 pmSenior League Won 39-25
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Didcot Comets(H) Home (Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre) Court 57.00pmSenior League Lost 49-56
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Randoms(H) Home (The Community Arena) 8.30pmSenior League Won 34-24
Wed 14 Nov 2018 ACNC B(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 48.30pmSenior League Won 34-20
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Shrivenham Stars(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 47.00pmSenior League Won 45-37
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Wallingford Tornadoes(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7pmSenior League Won 32-28
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Abingdon Eagles Red(A) Away (Crt 5)8.30pmSenior League Won 40-39
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Abbey Storm(H) Home (Gosford School netball courts) Crt 27.00pmSenior League CANCELLED
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Eynsham Harts(A) Away (Crt 2 )8.30pmSenior League Won 47-20
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Didcot Comets(H) Home (Gosford School netball courts) Crt 57.00pmSenior League Won 54-33
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Randoms(H) Home (Gosford School netball courts) Crt 38.30pmSenior League Won 34-27
Wed 06 Mar 2019 ACNC B(H) Home (Gosford School netball courts) Crt 48.30pmSenior League Won 26-20
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Shrivenham Stars(H) Home (The Community Arena) Crt 47.00pmSenior League Teamsheet
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Abbey Storm(H) Home (Gosford School netball courts) Crt 27.00pmSenior League Won 41-19
Wed 01 May 2019 Oxford Royals A(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 27pmSenior League Won 44-42
Wed 15 May 2019 NOA(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 18:30pmSenior League Won 47-25
Wed 22 May 2019 Shrivenham Stars(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 27:00pmSenior League Won 42-31
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Abingdon Eagles Red(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 38:30pmSenior League Won 47-39
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Eynsham Lions(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 47:00pmSenior League CANCELLED
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Bicester Bullets A(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 58:30pmSenior League Won 40-21
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Wallingford Emralds(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 57:00pmSenior League Won 33-30
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Didcot Comets(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 48:30pmSenior League Won 53-38
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Challow Black(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 37:00pmSenior League Lost 28-42
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Eynsham Lions(H) Home (The Community Arena) 7pmSenior League Lost 24-37
<