Kidlington Kites - LEAGUE RESULTS

LATEST RESULTS
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 95 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 20 Jan 2019
 Amazon KitesBicester Lost 7-30
 Apollo KitesWallingford Cyclones Lost 10-12
 Phoenix KitesStokenchurch Won 23-19
 Rocket KitesTrinity Foxes Won 25-22
 Spectra KitesWallingford Hurricanes Won 19-6
 Vector KitesEynsham Endeavour Won 21-13
Date: Wed 16 Jan 2019
 U19 AlphasAbingdon Eagles Red Won 40-39
Date: Sun 13 Jan 2019
 Apollo KitesFaringdon Lightning Lost 7-12
 Vector KitesWallingford Hurricanes Won 35-7
Date: Thu 10 Jan 2019
 U19 BravosSummertown Tigers Won 39-26
Date: Wed 09 Jan 2019
 U19 AlphasWallingford Tornadoes Won 32-28
Date: Sun 16 Dec 2018
 Echo KitesFarringdon lightning CANCELLED
 Spectra KitesWallingford Twisters Won 21-15
 Vector KitesChallow Black Lost 9-19
Date: Sun 09 Dec 2018
 Amazon KitesACNC Panthers Lost 9-13
 Apollo KitesBicester Lost 4-20
 Diamond KitesWallingford Cyclones Lost 3-26
 Echo KitesWallingford Hurricanes Lost 8-17
 Phoenix KitesEynsham Won 24-18
 Rocket KitesStokenchurch Won 11-0
 Vector KitesStokenchurch Won 28-7
Date: Sun 02 Dec 2018
 Amazon KitesDiamond Kites Lost 14-15
 Apollo KitesEynsham Eclipse Lost 9-10
 Echo KitesChallow Lost 1-5
 Phoenix KitesWallingford Hurricanes Lost 13-21
 Spectra KitesFaringdon Thunder Won 13-11
 Vector KitesDidcot Won 31-11
Date: Sun 25 Nov 2018
 Amazon KitesWallingford Cyclones Lost 13-20
 Diamond KitesEynsham Eagles Won 25-21
 Rocket KitesApollo Kites Won 17-7
 Spectra KitesStokenchurch Lost 11-21
 Vector KitesTrinity B Lost 19-23
Date: Thu 22 Nov 2018
 U19 BravosCellmark Comets Won 47-10
Date: Wed 21 Nov 2018
 U19 AlphasShrivenham Stars Won 45-37
Date: Sun 18 Nov 2018
 Apollo KitesChallow Pink Lost 8-15
 Diamond KitesDidcot Lost 14-22
 Echo KitesEvo Kites Won 10-7
 Phoenix KitesFaringdon Lightning Lost 13-21
 Rebel KitesTrinity Pumas Won 29-8
 Rocket KitesEynsham eclipse Won 32-3
 Spectra KitesBanbury Blues Snappers Won 19-7
 Vector KitesFarringdon lightning Won 26-1
Date: Wed 14 Nov 2018
 U19 AlphasACNC B Won 34-20
Date: Sun 11 Nov 2018 (Showing 7 of 9 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Amazon KitesStokenchurch Lost 10-26
 Apollo KitesStokenchurch Lost 8-17
 Diamond KitesAC Panthers Won 32-8
 Echo KitesBicester CANCELLED
 Phoenix KitesAbbey Bluebirds Lost 8-18
 Rebel KitesBanbury Blues Lost 20-24
 Rocket KitesBicester Won 14-10
<