Kidlington Kites - U19 League Information

U19 Training
U21 Training 

Training is on Tuesdays, outside at Gosford Hill School - 7-8pm.   

Coach: Ernie Moss
Contact the Membership Secretary if you are interested in joining


Oxfordshire League information
Oxfordshire League Information

We have two U21 teams in the Oxfordshire Netball League.

The Bravos play on Thursday nights - matches start at 7pm or 8.30pm.  The team is currently in Division 5.

The Alphas have recently been promoted to Division 3 and will be playing on Wednesday nights.   Matches also at 7pm or 8.30pm


Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Wed 21 Nov 2018
 U19 AlphasShrivenham Stars Won 45-37
Date: Wed 14 Nov 2018
 U19 AlphasACNC B Won 34-20
Date: Wed 31 Oct 2018
 U19 AlphasRandoms Won 34-24
Date: Wed 17 Oct 2018
 U19 AlphasDidcot Comets Lost 49-56
Date: Wed 10 Oct 2018
 U19 AlphasEynsham Harts Won 39-25
Date: Wed 03 Oct 2018
 U19 AlphasAbbey Storm Won 49-18
Date: Wed 26 Sep 2018
 U19 AlphasAB Eagles Red Won 44-34
Date: Wed 19 Sep 2018
 U19 AlphasWallingford Tornadoes Won 38-26
Photos
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Thu 22 Nov 2018
 U19 BravosCellmark Comets Won 47-10
Date: Thu 08 Nov 2018
 U19 BravosDidcot Zodiacs Won 44-14
Date: Thu 01 Nov 2018
 U19 BravosBanbury Blues C Won 31-18
Date: Thu 18 Oct 2018
 U19 BravosOxy Ladies Won 21-12
Date: Thu 11 Oct 2018
 U19 BravosBicester Bullets C Won 44-6
Date: Thu 04 Oct 2018
 U19 BravosEynsham Swans Won 36-18
Date: Thu 20 Sep 2018
 U19 BravosSummertown Tigers Won 36-15
<