Kidlington Kites Rocket Kites Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Stokenchurch(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 210.00U14 League Teamsheet
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Didcot(A) Away12.00U14 League Won 32-6
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Challow Pink(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12.00 mdU14 League Teamsheet
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Wallingford Cyclones(H) Home (The Community Arena) 11.00U14 League Won 28-1
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Bicester (H) Home (The Community Arena) 13.00U14 League Won 14-10
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Eynsham eclipse (H) Home (The Community Arena) 13.00U14 League Won 32-3
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Apollo Kites(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12 mdU14 League Won 17-7
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Challow Pink(H) Home (The Community Arena) 10.00U14 League Teamsheet
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Stokenchurch(H) Home (The Community Arena) 11.00U14 League Won 11-0
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Bicester (H) Home (The Community Arena) 14.00U14 League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Trinity Foxes(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12.00U14 League Won 25-22
Sun 27 Jan 2019 BB Marlins(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12.00U14 League Lost 5-15
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Wallingford Hurricanes(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12.00U14 League Lost 16-18
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Stokenchurch(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12.00U14 League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Vector Kites(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12.00U14 League
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Eynsham Endeavour(H) Home (The Community Arena) 12.00U14 League
<