Kidlington Kites Diamond Kites Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Stokenchurch(A) Away (Court 1 ST HELENS & ST KATHERINES)10.00U16 League Lost 3-31
Sun 14 Oct 2018 amazon kites(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 4 (away)10.00U16 League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Challow Pink(H) Home (The Community Arena) 10.00U16 League CANCELLED
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Chalgrove (H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 611.00U16 League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Nov 2018 AC Panthers(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 510.00U16 League Won 32-8
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Didcot(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 511.00U16 League Lost 14-22
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Eynsham Eagles(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 4 (away)10.00U16 League Won 25-21
Sun 02 Dec 2018 amazon kites(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 4 (away)13.00U16 League Teamsheet
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Wallingford Cyclones(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 6 (away)10.00U16 League Lost 3-26
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Wallingford Cyclones(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 611amU16 League Teamsheet
<