Kidlington Kites Amazon Kites Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Didcot Saturns(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 410.00U16 League Lost 11-32
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Challow Pink(A) Away (ST HELENS & ST KATHERINES)9.00U16 League Lost 16-39
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Chalgrove (H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 410.00U16 League CANCELLED
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Eynsham Eagles(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 610.00U16 League Won 17-6
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Stokenchurch(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 610.00U16 League Lost 10-26
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Wallingford Cyclones(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 210.00U16 League Lost 13-20
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Diamond Kites(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 413.00U16 League Lost 14-15
Sun 09 Dec 2018 ACNC Panthers(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 110.00U16 League Lost 9-13
Sun 13 Jan 2019 ACNC Panthers(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 311amU16 League Teamsheet
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Bicester (H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 510amU16 League Lost 7-30
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Challow Pink(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 411amU16 League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Diamond Kites(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 411amU16 League Teamsheet
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Abbey Dragonflies(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 610amU16 League Teamsheet
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Eynsham Eagles(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 610amU16 League Teamsheet
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Challow Black(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 411amU16 League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Wallingford Cyclones(H) Home (The Community Arena) Court 29amU16 League Teamsheet
<